8200 N 30th St, Omaha, NE 68112
402-455-1289

Bulletins

Want to follow Jesus? Join St. Philip Neri-Blessed Sacrament Catholic Church for the celebration of Mass and the sacraments. Become a parishioner today!

Lord, let your face shine on us.


Ps 4:2, 4, 7-8, 9

Read the Weekly Bulletins

Sunday, June 16

READ NOW

Sunday, June 9

READ NOW

Sunday, June 2

READ NOW

Sunday, May 26

READ NOW

Sunday, May 19

READ NOW

Sunday, May 12

READ NOW

Sunday, May 5

READ NOW

Sunday, April 28, 2024

READ NOW

Sunday, April 21, 2024

READ NOW

Sunday, April 14, 2024

READ NOW

Sunday, April 7

READ NOW

Sunday, March 31

READ NOW

Sunday, March 24

READ NOW

Sunday, March 17

READ NOW