8200 N 30th St, Omaha, NE 68112
402-455-1289

Bulletins

Want to follow Jesus? Join St. Philip Neri-Blessed Sacrament Catholic Church for the celebration of Mass and the sacraments. Become a parishioner today!

Praise the Lord, who heals the brokenhearted.  


Ps 147:1-2

Read the Weekly Bulletins

Sunday, March 3

READ NOW

Sunday, February 25

READ NOW

Sunday, February 18

READ NOW

Sunday, February 11

READ NOW

Sunday, February 4

READ NOW

Sunday, January 28

READ NOW

Sunday, Jan 21, 2024

READ NOW

Sunday, Jan 14, 2024

READ NOW

Sunday, Jan 7, 2024

READ NOW

Sunday, December 31

READ NOW

Sunday, December 24

READ NOW

Sunday, December 17

READ NOW

Sunday, December 10

READ NOW

Sunday, December 3

READ NOW